It is an ancient Mongolian belief that the dust which gets whirled up high into the sky during the Mongolian traditional horse races turns into shimmering gold on its way back down to earth. Getting in touch with it will bring you fortune, success and strengthen your spirit.

The lucky sweater from THOS is a limited edition of 20 sweaters which are worn by the jockeys during the horse races collecting some of this precious dust to give its wearer the spiritual vigor for years to come.

„The universe consists of innumerous different elements of dust. It is in constant interaction with the appearance and disappearance of dusts from our planet earth. There are all kinds of different dust in forms of spiritual dust, physical dust and emotional dust…

…It is the dust of the horses, supernatural in power at their peak age, that reaches into the universe the fastest; returning back to earth as shimmering gold.

Great luck and a blessed spirit will be brought to those, who wear this dust.“

Lama Ish Dovdon

For availability please contact us directly.

Es ist ein uralter mongolischer Glaube, dass der Staub, der während der traditionellen mongolischen Pferderennen hoch in den Himmel aufgewirbelt wird, sich auf seinem Rückweg zur Erde in Goldstaub verwandelt. In Kontakt mit diesem Staub zu kommen, verspricht Glück, Erfolg und die Stärkung der Seele.

 

Der Lucky Sweater von THOS ist eine limitierte Edition von 20 Sweatern, welche tatsächlich von den Jockeys während der Pferderennen getragen wurde. Die Energie des so aufgenommenen Staubes verleiht dem Träger des Lucky Sweater Glück und spirituelle Kraft auf Jahre hinaus.

“Das Universum besteht aus unendlich vielen Elementen von Staub. Es ist in konstantem Austausch mit dem Erscheinen und Verschwinden des Staubs von unserem Planeten Erde. Es gibt alle möglichen Sorten von Staub, spirituellen Staub, physischen Staub und emotionalen Staub…

…und es ist der Staub der Pferde, der überirdische Energie hat, wenn sie auf der Höhe ihrer Kraft sind, welcher das Universum am schnellsten erreicht, und dann als schimmerndes Gold wieder zurück auf die Erde kommt. Großes Glück und ein gesegneter Geist wird denen geschenkt, welche den Staub tragen.”

Lama Ish Dovdon

For availability please contact us directly.